Bank Holiday Schedule

Rockland Trust observes the following holidays:


2021 Holiday Date
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Observed On: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021