Skip to main content Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Bank Holiday Schedule

Rockland Trust observes the following holidays:

 
2020 Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020