Bank Holiday Schedule

Rockland Trust observes the following holidays:


2022 Holiday Date
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Observed On: Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Observed On: Monday, December 26, 2022